JUNIOR COACH CONTACT LIST 2019

Thank you to all our coaches and coaching teams who have committed to coach their teams in the 2019 Season.

TEAM - BOYS

U8

U9

U10B

U10R

U11B

U11R

U12

U13B

U13R

U14B

U14R

U15

U17R

U17B

NAME

Danny Gloufchev

Brett Bugeja

Darren Holland

Matt Sandells

Brad Gaunt

Michael Wharton

Terrence Peters

Daniel Thorpe

Luke Paramanthan

Dave Gluyas

Paul Harman

Luc Matthews

Gavin Williams

Pat Mannix

EMAIL

dannygloufchev@hotmail.com

brett@comfortheatcool.com.au

darren@boommarketing.com.au

matthew.sandells@outlook.com

brad.gaunt@schweppes.com.au

michael_wharton@optus.net.com.au

tpeters5@its.jnj.com

rubyt44@yahoo.com

lmcp_207@hotmail.com

david@davnikconstuctions.com.au

paulh@alloys.com.au

gavin.williams@epworth.org.au

lucmatthews@hotmail.com

pat@parisfinancial.com.au

MOBILE NUMBER

0404 026 454

0414 328 421

0400 922 169

0426 117 181

0413 457 336

0415 939 189

0406 660 429

0411 965 002

0414 405 704

0418 318 798

0430 181 870

0400 019 386

0434 449 997

0411 748 790

TEAM - GIRLS

U10

U12

U14

U16

U18

U18

WOMENS

NAME

Carlene Tolley

Makayla Glare

Emily Harley

Gary Woodford

Chris Williams

Simon Bourke

Leeann Gill

EMAIL

carlenet@icloud.com

makayla@westnet.com.au

emharlz15@gmail.com

gwoodford@iinet.com.au

cwilliams@fintona.vic.edu.au

sbourke@fintona.vic.edu.au

leeanngill@caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au

MOBILE NUMBER

0402 420 732

0410 545 299

N/A

0417 399 204

0412 758 722

0437 704 390

N/A