Blackburn Football Club Honour Board

* WOMENS FOOTBALL only

Premierships Seniors - 2021 (minor premiers)

Runners Up Seniors - 2018

Premierships Reserves -

Premiership Masters - R/Up 2023

Year	Seniors (WOMEN)			Seniors	Seniors	Seniors	Reserves	Reserves	Masters	Masters	All Grades
	EFNL Div	Finish	W/L/D	Coach	Captain	Best & Fairest	Coach	Best & Fairest	Coach	Best & Fairest	Special Achievements
2024	EFNL DIV 2	5/8	6/7/1	Luke Paramanathan	Kirby Hope & Chloe Veitch	Mia Chadwick			Dave Ramsdale	Alana Stewart	
2023	EFNL DIV 2	6/8	4/9/1	Jessica Trend	Kirby Hope & Chloe Veitch	Mia Chadwick			Dave Ramsdale	Meagan Harvey	Masters Runners Up
2022	EFNL DIV 1	7/7	0/12	Julia Hay	Tricia Cowan	Mia Chadwick			Andrew Buckland	Kamahl Cogdon & Liz Prendergast	
2021	EFNL Premier	minor premiers	9/0	Leeann Gill	Renee Johns	Amelia Dawborn	Dave Ramsdale	Mia Chadwick	Andrew Buckland	Michaela Hatters	season cut short by the COVID pandemic lockdowns - last game played JULY 10 - no finals
2020	EFL Premier	* season cancelled re COVID 19 pandemic	N/A	Leeann Gill	Alison Williams	not awarded	Dave Ramsdale	not awarded			
2019	EFL Premier	3rd		Leeann Gill	Alison Williams	Shae Denny	Dee & Peter	Crystal Palmer			
2018	EFL DIV 2	2nd		Leeann Gill	Alison Williams	Eliana Parratt					